

Arun Lakhani Hon. President

Shirish Boralkar Hon. Deputy President

Mangesh Kashikar Hon. Sr. Vice President

Sudhir Gadgil Hon. Vice President

Pankaj Thakur Hon. Vice President

Omkar Hajare Hon. Vice President

Mohan Shah Hon. Vice President

Pradeep Gabada Hon. Vice President

> Jagdish Joshi Hon. Treasurer

Shrikant Vad Hon. Gen. Secretary

Siddharth Patil Hon. Jt. Secretary

Jovel Chandekar Hon. Secretary -Coaching & Development

Ashish Bajpai Hon. Secretary -Tournaments

MAHARASHTRA BADMINTON ASSOCIATION

Affiliated to : Badminton Association of India)** (Affiliated to Maharashtra Olympic Association) (Society Registration No. 229/76, GBBSD BPT Registration No. F 4076 (Mumbai)

Address all correspondence to : Hon. General Secretary, 501, Suruchi CHS, M. G. Road, Near Bhaskar Colony, Next to Patel Pharma, Naupada, Thane (West) - 400 602. Maharashtra, INDIA Contact No.: +91 96190 16663 E-mail : vadshrikant@gmail.com

Ref No: MBA/1-26/OCT24

26th October 2024

Shri. Naresh Chaphekar.

Sub: Final list of players who have confirmed their participation in Selection Trials for Selecting Junior Players for Under 19 Individuals Entries for participation at 47th Inter State Inter Zonal & Junior National Badminton Championships 2024 at Bhubaneswar, Odisha from 19th to 25th November 2024.

Dear Sir,

To,

Please find attached herewith a list of players who have confirmed their participation in Selection Trials for Selecting Junior Players for Under 19 Individuals Entries for participation at 47th Inter State Inter Zonal & Junior National Badminton Championships 2024 at Bhubaneswar, Odisha from 19th to 25th November 2024.

The trials will be held at Khandu Rangnekar Badminton Hall, Dadoji Konddev Stadium, Thane in between 4th November to 6th November 2024 from 8.30am to 3.30pm.

Players to please report at 8am at the venue on 4th November 2024.

Please immediately upload this list of players on MBA Website for information to all the concerned.

Thanking you.



Hon. Gen. Secretary Maharashtra Badminton Association





Arun Lakhani Hon. President

Shirish Boralkar Hon. Deputy President

Mangesh Kashikar Hon. Sr. Vice President

Sudhir Gadgil Hon. Vice President

Pankaj Thakur Hon. Vice President

Omkar Hajare Hon. Vice President

Mohan Shah Hon. Vice President

Pradeep Gabada Hon. Vice President

> Jagdish Joshi Hon. Treasurer

Shrikant Vad Hon. Gen. Secretary

Siddharth Patil Hon. Jt. Secretary

Jovel Chandekar Hon. Secretary -Coaching & Development

Ashish Bajpai Hon. Secretary -Tournaments

MAHARASHTRA BADMINTON ASSOCIATION

Affiliated to : Badminton Association of India)** (Affiliated to Maharashtra Olympic Association) (Society Registration No. 229/76, GBBSD BPT Registration No. F 4076 (Mumbai)

Address all correspondence to : Hon. General Secretary, 501, Suruchi CHS, M. G. Road, Near Bhaskar Colony, Next to Patel Pharma, Naupada, Thane (West) - 400 602. Maharashtra, INDIA Contact No.: +91 96190 16663 E-mail : vadshrikant@gmail.com

FINAL LIST OF PLAYERS ELIGIBLE AND WHO HAVE CONFIRMED THEIR PARTICIPATION IN SELECTION TRIALS

- Junior Girls Singles (U-19)
 - 1. Aarya Korgaonkar (Th)
 - 2. Sanika Patankar (Pn)
 - 3. Ananya Gadgil (Pn)
 - 4. Sanskruti Satarkar (Aur)
 - 5. Krisha Soni (Ngp)
- Junior Boys Singles (U-19)
 - 1. Om Gavandi (Th)
 - 2. Nagesh Chamale (Ltr)
 - 3. Yashraj Kadam (Pn)
 - 4. Arjun Birajdar (Th)
 - 5. Aryan Birajdar (Th)
 - 6. Malhar Ghadi (Pal)
- Junior Girls Doubles (U-19)
 - 1. Ananya Gadgil/Sanika Patankar (Pn)
 - 2. Divyansha Wahal/Riddhima Sahrawat(Pn)
 - 3. Aditi Gawde/Nandini Bhargava (Th/Nsk)
 - 4. Aarti Chougale/Manali Parulkar(Pn)
 - 5. Hita Agrawal/Sia Waydande (Nsk)
- Junior Boys Doubles (U-19)
 - 1. Sarvesh Yadav/Om Gavandi (Th)
 - 2. Krishna Jasuja/Shreyas Sane (Pn)
 - 3. Apurv Davadate/Rudra Umaraniya (Kol)
 - 4. Arnav Nimbalkar/Sumit Parihar (Bul)
 - 5. Pranav Shinde/Yashraj Kadam (Pn)
- Junior Mixed Doubles (U-19)
 - 1. Sanidhya Ekade/Aditi Gawade (Th)
 - 2. Shreyas Sane/Aarti Chougale(Pn)
 - 3. Harsh Mahajan/Nandini Bhargava (Nsk)



